forbot
LESGOSP SIKAR (LISGOSP SIKAR L'TD), LTD
+38 (047) 666-11-00
  • LESGOSP SIKAR (LISGOSP SIKAR L'TD), LTD
  • Certificates

Certificates LESGOSP SIKAR (LISGOSP SIKAR L'TD), LTD

 
Lisgop Sikar L'td is one of prominent manufacturer-exporter and Supplier of Eco-friendly paper (Copier Paper / Printing & Writing Paper) made from a combination of Wheat Straw & Wood Pulp.

Our paper products are known for being powder free, resistant to age deterioration and free from paper jamming in high-speed printing and copy equipment. We are exporting our paper products to worldwide.

At Lisgop Sikar L'td, the pursuit of excellence is a continuous process. Commitment to Customer's Delight and quality has earned us a global presence. We are also an ISO 9001:2008, ISO 14001:2004, OHSAS 18001:2007 certified company and follow all directions ofInternational paper manufacturing standards.
 
 
   
   
Quality Control

Quality control check is a 24x7 activity at Asian Paper Manufacturers. The company is committed to the manufacture of high quality copier papers of world class quality for the complete satisfaction of its customers. Our paper company has become a well recognized Paper suppliers of A4 copier paperA3 copier paper and color papers of A4 and A3 sizes.

The high speed Paper Machines are equipped with advanced process and quality control system for continuous monitoring of the quality parameters. Our quality control team, which checks paper samples periodically, across critical parameters. A direct link with the marketplace has helped the company produce exactly what quality standard of paper products, the customer wants.

Description

certificates LESGOSP SIKAR (LISGOSP SIKAR L'TD), LTD Ukraine, ALL.BIZ: Ukraine

forbot
ЛЕСГОСП СИКАР (LISGOSP SIKAR L'TD), ЛТД
+38 (047) 666-11-00
  • ЛЕСГОСП СИКАР (LISGOSP SIKAR L'TD), ЛТД
  • Сертификаты

Сертификаты ЛЕСГОСП СИКАР (LISGOSP SIKAR L'TD), ЛТД

Lisgop Sikar L'td является одним из ведущих производителей-экспортеров и поставщиков экологически чистой бумаги (копировальной бумаги / полиграфической и писчей бумаги), изготовленной из комбинации Wheat Straw & Wood Pulp.

 

Наши бумажные изделия известны тем, что они не содержат порошок, устойчивы к старению и свободны от застревания бумаги в высокоскоростном печатающем и копировальном оборудовании. Мы экспортируем нашу бумажную продукцию по всему миру.

 

В Lisgop Sikar L'td стремление к совершенству - непрерывный процесс. Стремление к удовлетворению потребностей Клиентов и высокому качеству продукции обеспечили нам глобальное присутствие на рынке. Мы также являемся сертифицированной компанией ISO 9001: 2008, ISO 14001: 2004, OHSAS 18001: 2007 и следим за всеми направлениями международных стандартов производства бумаги.

 

Контроль качества

 

Контроль качества проверяется 24x7 азиатскими производителями бумаги. Компания стремится к производству высококачественной копировальной бумаги качества мирового класса для полного удовлетворения своих клиентов. Наша компания по производству бумаги стала признанным поставщиком данной продукции, а именно: копировальной бумаги A4, копировальной бумаги A3 и цветной бумаги формата A4 и A3.

 

Высокоскоростные бумагоделательные машины оснащены передовой технологической системой и системой контроля качества для непрерывного контроля параметров качества. Наша команда контроля качества, которая периодически проверяет образцы бумаги, через критические параметры. Прямая связь с рынком помогла компании произвести именно тот качественный стандарт бумажной продукции, который клиент хочет.

Описание

сертификаты ЛЕСГОСП СИКАР (LISGOSP SIKAR L'TD), ЛТД Украина, ALL.BIZ: Украина