forbot
LESGOSP SIKAR (LISGOSP SIKAR L'TD), LTD
+38 (047) 666-11-00
  • LESGOSP SIKAR (LISGOSP SIKAR L'TD), LTD
  • About enterprise

About enterprise LESGOSP SIKAR (LISGOSP SIKAR L'TD), LTD

 
Lisgop Sikar L'td was established with an objective of manufacturing excellence is the way forward.

Lisgop Sikar L'td manufactures exports and distributes various types of paper products. In short period of time our paper company has become a well recognized Paper suppliers of A4 copier paperA3 copier paper and color papers of A4 and A3 sizes. Lisgop Sikar L'td are supplying paper products all across countries France, UK, Germany, USA, Australia, New Zealand, Middle East and many others. Our associates, partners are valuable assets. Our motto is to manufacture wide range of paper products of best quality.

Mission

- Profit and growth by pursuing strong business strategies and commitment to quality.
- Process automation and business fortification.
- Leveraging the talents for competitive success.

Go Green

With global warming on the increase and species and their habitats on the decrease, chances for ecosystems to adapt naturally are diminishing day by day. In this current scenario owing to the growing Consumer demands, the pulp and paper industry is now offering more and more environmental friendly paper options. The eco friendly and quality certified paper production industry has tremendously increased in the last two decades. Lisgop Sikar L'td use waste paper as the raw material to manufacture high grade paper products. Lisgop Sikar L'td only manufacture eco friendly products which are comparable to the International standards in the paper production industry. Every Finedge employees are aware how important it is to save our planet from the effect of global warming and deforestation and build a clean, green eco friendly environment for us to lead a long healthy life.

Technology

Lisgop Sikar L'td have a latest technology and very skilled team to manufacture large scale paper products to full fill all the needs of our customers. In our production line Lisgop Sikar L'td use slitting machines to cut Jumbo paper rolls to manufacture various types of paper products. Our business is conducted in all aspects according to ethical, professional and legal standards and our business code acts as a guideline to our employees. FINEDGE is committed to quality in every aspect of the operation and satisfying our customers.

Lisgop Sikar L'td is synonymous with premium quality paper, which is reflected in customer’s trust in its products enjoying the ‘Brand’ status among its competitors. Lisgop Sikar L'td’s status as the largest selling multifunctional office paper is not by chance but its efforts over the years.

Certifications

Lisgop Sikar L'td is an ISO 9001:2008, ISO 14001:2004, OHSAS 18001:2007 certified company and consistently striving to improve its quality benchmarks. The success of Finedge paper is customer focused quality policy, continuous 

Description

All Information about the company LESGOSP SIKAR (LISGOSP SIKAR L'TD), LTD.

forbot
ЛЕСГОСП СИКАР (LISGOSP SIKAR L'TD), ЛТД
+38 (047) 666-11-00
  • ЛЕСГОСП СИКАР (LISGOSP SIKAR L'TD), ЛТД
  • О компании

О компании ЛЕСГОСП СИКАР (LISGOSP SIKAR L'TD), ЛТД

Lisgop Sikar L'td была создана с целью совершенного производства - это путь вперед.

 

Lisgop Sikar L'td производит, экспортирует и реализует различные виды бумажной продукции. За короткое время наша компания стала широко известными поставщиками бумаги: копировальной бумаги A4, копировальной бумаги A3 и цветной бумаги формата A4 и A3. Lisgop Sikar L'td поставляет бумажные изделия по всей территории Франции, Великобритании, Германии, США, Австралии, Новой Зеландии, Ближнего Востока и многих других стран. Наш девиз - производство широкого ассортимента бумажной продукции лучшего качества.

 

Миссия

 

- Прибыль и рост за счет реализации сильных бизнес-стратегий и приверженности качеству.

- Автоматизация процессов и фортификация бизнеса.

- Использование талантов для достижения конкурентного успеха.

 

Go Green

 

С ростом глобального потепления и уменьшения видов в месте их обитания возможности для приспособления экосистем уменьшаются с каждым днем. В этом текущем сценарии в связи с растущими потребностями потребителей целлюлозно-бумажная промышленность в настоящее время предлагает все более экологически безопасные варианты бумаги. За последние два десятилетия экологически чистая и качественная сертифицированная индустрия бумажной продукции значительно увеличилась. Lisgop Sikar L'td использует макулатуру в качестве сырья для производства высококачественных бумажных изделий. Lisgop Sikar L'td выпускает экологически чистые продукты, которые сопоставимы с международными стандартами в бумажной промышленности. Каждый сотрудник Finedge осознает, насколько важно сохранить нашу планету от последствий глобального потепления и обезлесения и создать чистую экологическую среду, чтобы мы могли вести долгую здоровую жизнь.

 

Технологии

 

Lisgop Sikar L'td имеет новейшие технологии и очень квалифицированную команду для производства крупноформатной бумажной продукции для полного удовлетворения всех потребностей наших клиентов. На нашей производственной линии Lisgop Sikar L'td использует разрезающие машины для резки рулонов бумаги Jumbo для производства различных видов бумажных изделий. Наша деятельность ведется во всех аспектах в соответствии с этическими, профессиональными и правовыми стандартами, а наш бизнес-кодекс действует в качестве руководства для наших сотрудников. FINEDGE стремится к качеству в каждом аспекте операции и удовлетворяет потребности наших клиентов.

 

Lisgop Sikar L'td является синонимом высококачественной бумаги, что отражается в доверии клиентов к его продуктам, пользующимся статусом «Бренд» среди своих конкурентов. Статус Lisgop Sikar L'td как производителя самой продаваемой многофункциональной офисной бумаги - не случайный, ведь это усилия компании, приложенные на протяжении многих лет.

 

Сертификаты

 

Lisgop Sikar L'td является сертифицированной компанией ISO 9001: 2008, ISO 14001: 2004, OHSAS 18001: 2007 и постоянно стремится улучшить свои показатели качества. Успех бумаги Finedge - это политика качества, ориентированная на клиента.

 

Описание

Вся информация о компании ЛЕСГОСП СИКАР (LISGOSP SIKAR L'TD), ЛТД.